Love In Summer - Archive - Take My Head (CD, Album)

Download Love In Summer - Archive - Take My Head (CD, Album)
Label: Independiente - ISOM 10CD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breaks, Downtempo


Basement °1.0 - Julio Escalante - Basement °1 EP (File, MP3), She Made It All The Way - B. Thompson - Love. Funk. Happiness. (CD, Album), Home Sweet Holiness, Searchin (Jimpster Mix) - Akabu - Phuture Generation EP (File, MP3), Brand New Low - Di Lacuna - Teetering On The Edge Of Quiet (CDr), Solar - Bill Evans Trio* Featuring Scott La Faro* - Sunday At The Village Vanguard (Vinyl, LP, Album, I ♥ O.C. - One Eye Open - The Puppy Kicker (Cassette), Dentaku - Various - Tashitari Hiitari / Tribute To Kraftwerk (File, MP3), Bluegrass Man - Grassfed - Grassfed (CDr, Album), İstemediler Beni - Ersen Özpirinçci - Egesu (CD, Album), Sing Me Away - Night Ranger - Dawn Patrol (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Love In Summer - Archive - Take My Head (CD, Album)

  • 09.02.2020 at 01:12
    Take My Head Harmonica – Colin Goody Written-By – Courage Umaigba, Daniel Griffiths*, Darius Keeler: 9: Love In Summer Bass – Lee Pomeroy Cello – Caroline Dale Organ [Hammond] – Steve Watts Percussion – Peter Lockett Written-By – Daniel Griffiths*, Darius Keeler: Rest My Head /5(). Reply
  • 02.02.2020 at 03:41
    Mar 27,  · At ten songs running to 42 minutes, Take My Head is very much the pop album: dramatically shorter than the band's other records, and front-loaded with singles. 'You Make Me Feel' opens the album on a dramatic note - guitars pushed into the red and drums pounding - before giving way to harpsichord and gentle vocal harmonies/5(12). Reply
  • 10.02.2020 at 09:01
    The second album, Take my Head, (which the band hates) was released in (with a new guest vocalist S read more Archive is a music-collective, originating from London, UK, but based in Paris, France for many years where they enjoy a much bigger following. Reply
  • 07.02.2020 at 05:38
    Take My Head Archive Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 You Make Me Feel The Pain Gets Worse 6 Woman 7 Cloud In the Sky 8 Take My Head 9 Love In Summer 10 Rest My Head On You 11 Home 11 Songs, 45 Minutes Released: 1 Jan ℗ Craft Recordings, a. Reply
  • 07.02.2020 at 02:53
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Take My Head - Archive on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Take My Head - Archive on AllMusic - Love in Summer. Darius Keeler. Archive. Spotify Amazon: Reply
  • 31.01.2020 at 15:04
    Take My Head is a music studio album recording by ARCHIVE (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Take My Head's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and /5(4). Reply
  • 08.02.2020 at 02:30
    archive - take my head (album) Redahawk; 11 videos; 26, views; Last updated on Jan 31, ; ARCHIVE - Love in summer by AnAngelBoy. Archive - Rest My Head On You by Petrox. Reply
  • 10.02.2020 at 03:31
    Album. Take My Head Archive. Released June 7, Take My Head Tracklist. 1. You Make Me Feel Lyrics. 2. The Way You Love Me Lyrics. 3. Brother Lyrics. 4. Well Known Sinner. Reply
  • 31.01.2020 at 13:47
    CD: EUR: MP3 Take My Head - Archive. Tracklisting: 1. You Make Me Feel 2. The Way You Love Me 3. Brother 4. Well Known Sinner 5. The Pain Gets Worse 6. Woman 7. Cloud In The Sky 8. Take My Head 9. Love In Summer Rest My Head On You. CD: EUR: MP3: EUR. You All Look The Same To Me - Archive. Tracklisting: 1. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *